Psychological Fitness - The Home of Psychological Fitness Training

Intrigued About Psychological Fitness?

Join Our Free Webinar Series!

ACCESS HERE

Three Inner Practices Every Coach Should Know (& Your Clients Need)

You can’t fulfil your higher potentials as a human being if your mind is still operating from egoic consciousness – the personal, thought-based, separate sense of ‘me.’

The absence of inner joy and the experience of being separate are two of its defining features. Most adults are stuck at this early-level of development.

The solution is to live the practices that create the conducive conditions for sinking into and receiving a deeper level of consciousness – aware presence. This identity-transforming process is what gives rise to being a joyful presence in the world. It’s revelatory.

If your work as a Coach is focused on the development of your clients and/or supporting their health and performance, understanding this process and knowing these practices is essential.

In this 90-minute webinar you are going to learn how to help you and your client’s:

  • instantly turn-off the mind chatter
  • turn-on the experience of joyful, still, connected presence
  • restore the inner flow of experience and harmony

This Webinar takes place: Saturday April 10th at 4pm BST / 11am EDT / 8am PDT

FREE DOWNLOAD

The One Thing Every Human Being Should Know

Just fill out the form below to access your free download